Nicola Hammond

CAO & Compliance


Nicola Hammond is the Chief Administrative Officer at Cybele, in charge of back-office operations and compliance. 


Nicola brings over 25 years of experience in successfully managing back office operations with a core focus in HR and regulatory compliance in several banks and blue-chip companies. Nicola’s extensive background in BPR enables her to deliver process improvement together with her broad range of management experience gained from supporting  BODs and CXOs. 

Before joining LHR, Nicola was the Head of HR and Administration for United Bank for Africa UK. She holds several HR qualifications and professional affiliations. 


Aidan Bailey

Financial Controller


Aidan is the Financial Controller for Cybele Capital Partners. He is an experienced Chartered Accountant with strong management and statutory accounting knowledge. 


His prior roles have involved reporting to the boards of both blue-chip and AIM listed companies across special projects and ongoing financial control in the mining, property and investment management sectors.​ Aidan is responsible for managing the accounting processes of LHR and all its portfolio / associate companies. ​


Aidan graduated from Manchester University with joint honours in Management and Chemical Sciences.

A Natarajan.jpg

Chelsey Stratford

SVP Administration


Chelsey is an experienced office manager and accountant. She has worked in the natural resources, construction and hospitality industries in the U.S. and South Africa. Chelsey manages the accounting system for all the group companies, oversees our travel and IT providers as well as acting as executive assistant to the Managing Partner.

Chelsey has a Business Management Degree from the University of South Florida and a post graduate Certificate of Leadership from Hillsong Leadership College, Australia.


Investment Team


D Saradhi Rajan

Managing Partner


Daniel Swasbrook

Head of Investor Relations


Susan Kawczak



Greg Paholski

Head of Value Creation


Johannes Petersen


Senior Advisers


Philip Seers

Chairman of Investment Committee


Marcus Scott

Senior Adviser


Dr. Stavros Siokos

Senior Adviser


Bina Trivedi

Senior Adviser